General Information |  Program Information | Services | News | Calendar | Links | Employees | Site Map | Home
       
  Court Clerk List With Phone, Fax, & Email Address
January 15, 2004
 
       
 

Shawna Baird
Adair County Courthouse
210 W. Division
P.O. Box 426
Stilwell, OK 74960-0426
918-696-7633
(fax) 918-696-5365 (J. Garrett)
shawna.baird@oscn.net

Sandy Stroud
Bryan County Courthouse
402 W. Evergreen Street
Durant, OK 74701-4703
580-924-1446
sandy.stroud@oscn.net

 
       
 

Lori Irwin
Alfalfa County Courthouse
300 S. Grand
Cherokee, OK 73728-2548
580-596-3523
(fax) 596-2556 (D.A.)
lori.irwin@oscn.net

Judy Cain
Caddo County Courthouse
201 W. Oklahoma Avenue
P.O.Box 10
Anadarko, OK 73005-0010
405-247-3393
(fax) 405-247-4127

 
       
 

Barbara Hunt
Atoka County Courthouse
201 E. Court Street
Atoka, OK 74525-2045
580-889-3565
(fax) 580-889-9145 (D.A.)
barbara.hunt@oscn.net

Dee Ray
Canadian County Courthouse
301 N. Choctaw Street
P.O. Box 730
El Reno, OK 73036-0730
405-262-1070
(fax) 405-262-1522
dee.ray@oscn.net

 
       
 

Sharon Raven
Beaver County Courthouse
111 W. 2nd
P.O. Box 237
Beaver, OK 73932-0237
580-625-3191
sharon.raven@oscn.net

Karen Volino
Carter County Courthouse
20 "B" Southwest
P.O. Box 37
Ardmore, OK 73402-0037
580-223-5253
(fax) 580-221-5504 (D.A.)
karen.volino@oscn.net

 
       
 

Linda Brown
Beckham County Courthouse
302 E. Main Street
Sayre, OK 73662-3002
580-928-3330
(fax) 580-928-9278
linda.brown@oscn.net

Shirley Glory
Cherokee County Courthouse
213 W. Delaware Street
Tahlequah, OK 74464-3639
918-456-0691
(fax) 918-458-6587

 
       
 

Rebekah Haney
Blaine County Courthouse
212 N. Wiegel Street
Watonga, OK 73772-1286
580-623-5970
(fax) 580-623-4781
rebekah.haney@oscn.net

Jimmy Walker
Choctaw County Courthouse
300 E. Duke Street
Hugo, OK 74743-4406
580-326-7554
(fax) 580-326-0291
jimmy.walker@oscn.net

 
       
 

Charlotte McReynolds
Cimarron County Courthouse
Courthouse Square-Main Street
P.O. Box 788
Boise City, OK 73933-0788
580-544-2221
(fax) 580-544-2006
charlotte.mcreynolds@oscn.net

Pat Creason
Creek County Courthouse
222 E. Dewey Avenue, Suite 201
Sapulpa, OK 74066-4230
918-227-2525
(fax) 918-227-5030
pat.hobbs@oscn.net

 
       
 

Rhonda Hall
Cleveland County Courthouse
200 S. Peters
Norman, OK 73069-6070
405-321-6402
(fax) 405-366-0287
rhonda.hall@oscn.net

Connie Burden
Custer County Courthouse
603 B Street
P.O. Box D
Arapaho, OK 73620-0240
580-323-3233
(fax) 580-331-1121
connie.burden@oscn.net

 
       
 

Betty McCurry
Coal County Courthouse
4 North Main Street
Coalgate, OK 74538-2844
580-927-2281
betty.mccurry@oscn.net

Caroline Weaver
Delaware County Courthouse
Whitehead & Krause Street
P.O. Box 407
Jay, OK 74346-0407
918-253-4420
(fax) 918-253-5739
caroline.weaver@oscn.net

 
       
 

Joan Williams
Comanche County Courthouse
315 S.W. 5th Street, Room 504
Lawton, OK 73501-4327
580-355-4017
(fax) 580-248-5068
joan.williams@oscn.net

Nancy Louthan
Dewey County Courthouse
Broadway & Ruble
P.O. Box 278
Taloga, OK 73667-0278
580-328-5521
(fax) 580-328-5658 (Sheriff)
nancy.louthan@oscn.net

 
       
 

Lana Spake
Cotton County Courthouse
301 N. Broadway Street
Walters, OK 73572-1271
580-875-3029
(fax) 580-875-2452 (D.A.)
lana.spake@oscn.net

Dona Folks
Ellis County Courthouse
100 S. Washington Street
P.O. Box 217
Arnett, OK 73832-0217
580-885-7255
(fax) 580-885-7506 (D.A.)

 
       
 

Patricia Byers
Craig County Courthouse
301 W. Canadian Avenue
Vinita, OK 74301-3628
918-256-2445
(fax) 918-256-2445
patsy.byers@oscn.net

Sharon Melrose
Garfield County Courthouse
114 W. Broadway Avenue, Suite 201
Enid, OK 73701-4023
580-237-0232
(fax) 580-249-5951
sharon.melrose@oscn.net

 
       
 

Mary Elizabeth James
Garvin County Courthouse
Grant & Willow
P.O. Box 239
Pauls Valley, OK 73075-0239
405-238-5596
(fax) 405-238-1138

Denise Sloan
Haskell County Courthouse
202 E. Main Street
Stigler, OK 74462-2439
918-967-3323
(fax) 918-967-2819
denise.sloan@oscn.net

 
       
 

Glenda Fenimore
Grady County Courthouse Fourth St. & Choctaw Ave.
P.O. Box 605
Chickasha, OK 73023-0605
405-224-7446
(fax) 405-224-0514

Sandy Moss
Hughes County Courthouse
200 N. Broadway, Suite 10
Holdenville, OK 74848-3457
405-379-3384
(fax) 405-379-3204 (Sheriff)
shirley.harkey@oscn.net

 
       
 

Marion Magnus
Grant County Courthouse
100 E. Guthrie Street
Medford, OK 73759-1224
580-395-2828
marion.magnus@oscn.net

Sonya Tutten
Jackson County Courthouse
P.O. Box 616
Altus, OK 73522-0616
580-482-0448
(fax) 580-482-0920
sonya.tutten@oscn.net

 
       
 

Phyllis Denney
Greer County Courthouse
Courthouse Square
P.O. Box 216
Mangum, OK 73554-0216
580-782-3665
(fax) 580-782-4026
phyllis.denney@oscn.net

Linda Graham
Jefferson County Courthouse
220 N. Main Street
Waurika, OK 73573-2235
580-228-2061
(fax) 580-228-3242 (D.A.)
linda.graham@oscn.net

 
       
 

Mary Zimmerman
Harmon County Courthouse
114 W. Hollis Street
Hollis, OK 73550-3053
580-688-3617
(fax) 580-688-2900
mary.zimmerman@oscn.net

Judy Beavers
Johnston County Courthouse
403 West Main, Suite 201
Tishomingo, OK 73460-0218
580-371-3281
(fax) 580-371-2199
judy.beavers@oscn.net

 
       
 

Linda Crouch
Harper County Courthouse
311 SE 1st Street
P.O. Box 347
Buffalo, OK 73834-0347
580-735-2010
(fax) 580-735-2787

Glenda Emerson
Kay County Courthouse
P.O. Box 428
Newkirk, OK 74647-0428
580-362-3350
(fax) 580-362-1129 (D.A. Baliff)
glendae@courthouse.kay.ok.us

 
       
 

Yvonne Dow
Kingfisher County Courthouse
101 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 328
Kingfisher, OK 73750-0328
405-375-4249
yvonne.dow@oscn.net

Kim Jackson
Love County Courthouse
405 W. Main Street
Marietta, OK 73448-2848
580-276-2235
kim.jackson@oscn.net

 
       
 

Karen Denton
Kiowa County Courthouse
316 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 854
Hobart, OK 73651-0854
580-726-5125
(fax) 580-726-2340
karen.denton@oscn.net

Shauna Hoffman
Major County Courthouse
500 E. Broadway Street
Fairview, OK 73737-2243
580-227-4690
(fax) 580-227-1275 (D.J.)

 
       
 

Melody Littlejohn
Latimer County Courthouse
109 North Central Street, Room 200
Wilburton, OK 74578-2440
918-465-2011
(fax) 918-465-3328
melody.littlejohn@oscn.net

Wanda Pearce
Marshall County Courthouse
P.O. Box 58
Madill, OK 73446-0058
580-795-3278
(fax) 580-795-2169 (D.A.)
wanda.pearce@oscn.net

 
       
 

Melba Hall
LeFlore County Courthouse
110 Front Street
Poteau, OK 74953-0688
918-647-3181
(fax) 918-647-3181 (Co. Clerk)
melba.hall@oscn.net

Karin Garland
Mayes County Courthouse
One Court Place, Suite 200
Pryor, OK 74361-2448
918-825-2185
(fax) 918-825-4415
karin.garland@oscn.net

 
       
 

Linda Siler
Lincoln County Courthouse
811 Manvel Avenue, Suite 9
Chandler, OK 74834-3877
405-258-1309
(fax) 405-258-3136 (D.A.)
linda.siler@oscn.net

Lynda Baker
McClain County Courthouse
121 N. 2nd Street, Suite 231
Purcell, OK 73080-4241
405-527-3221

 
       
 

Rejeania Zmek
Logan County Courthouse
301 E. Harrison Street
Guthrie, OK 73044-4939
405-282-0123
(fax) 405-282-8159 (D.A.)
rejeania.zmek@oscn.net

Vicki Justus
McCurtain County Courthouse
108 N. Central Avenue
P.O. Box 1378
Idabel, OK 74745-1378
580-286-3693
(fax) 580-286-7095 (J. Driesel)
vicki.justus@oscn.net

 
       
 

Jo Freeman
Murray County Courthouse
10th & Wyandotte Street
P.O. Box 578
Sulphur, OK 73086-0578
580-622-3223
(fax) 580-622-2979
jo.freeman@oscn.net

Jane Johnson
McIntosh County Courthouse
110 N. first Street
Eufaula, OK 74432-2449
918-689-2282
(fax) 918-825-2913 (Treasurer)

 
       
 

Paula Sexton
Muskogee County Courthouse
200 State Street
P.O. Box 1350
Muskogee, OK 74402-1305
918-682-7873
(fax) 918-684-1696
paula.sexton@oscn.net

Linda Beaver
Okmulgee County Courthouse
315 W. 7th Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447-5012
918-756-3042
linda.beaver@oscn.net

 
       
 

Marilyn Mills
Noble County Courthouse
300 Courthouse Drive, #14
Perry, OK 73077-6649
580-336-5187
marilyn.mills@oscn.net

Angie Bruce
Osage County Courthouse
600 Grandview Avenue
Pawhuska, OK 74056-4259
918-287-4104
(fax) 918-287-3629
sharon.casebolt@oscn.net

 
       
 

Beverly Mckee
Nowata County Courthouse
229 N. Maple Street
Nowata, OK 74048-2654
918-273-0127
(fax) 918-273-2207 (D.A.)

Cathy Williams
Ottawa County Courthouse
102 E. Central Avenue
Miami, OK 74354-7062
918-542-2801
(fax) 918-540-3278

 
       
 

Kay Adams
Okfuskee County Courthouse
Third & Atlanta Street
P.O. Box 30
Okemah, OK 74859-0030
918-623-0525
(fax) 918-623-2687
kay.adams@oscn.net

Elaine Tannahill
Pawnee County Courthouse
500 Harrison, #300
Pawnee, OK 74058-2567
918-762-2547

 
       
 

Patricia Presley
Oklahoma County Courthouse
320 Robert S. Kerr, Suite 409
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-3435
405-713-1722
(fax) 713-2335
patricia.presley@oscn.net

Lisa Lambert
Payne County Courthouse
606 S. Husband Street
Stillwater, OK 74074-4044
405-372-4774
(fax) 405-372-2654 (J. Worthington)
lisa.lambert@oscn.net

 
       
 

Cecil Dunlap
Pottawatomie County Courthouse
325 N. Broadway Street
Shawnee, OK 74801-6938
405-273-3624

Linda Price Williams
Pittsburg County Courthouse
115 E. Carl Albert Parkway, Suite 14
McAlester, OK 74501-5064
918-423-4859
(fax) 918-429-0945 (Special Judge)
linda.pricewilliams@oscn.net

 
       
 

Kathy Milam
Pushmataha County Courthouse
302 S.W. "B" Street
Antlers, OK 74523-3899
580-298-2274
(fax) 580-298-3696 (Assoc. D.J. office)
kathy.milam@oscn.net

Janis Rowsey
Pontotoc County Courthouse
13th Street & Broadway
P.O. Box 427
Ada, OK 74821-0427
580-332-5763
(fax) 580-332-5766 (D.J.)

 
       
 

Geneece Cook
Roger Mills County Courthouse
L.L. Males Blvd. & Broadway
P.O. Box 409
Cheyenne, OK 73628-0409
580-497-3361
(fax) 580-497-2167
geneece.cook@oscn.net

Connie Elam
Stephens County Courthouse
101 S. 11th Street, Suite 301
Duncan, OK 73533-4797
580-470-2000
(fax) 580-470-2029 (J. Lindley)
connie.elam@oscn.net

 
       
 

Candi Czapansky
Rogers County Courthouse
219 S. Missouri Avenue
Claremore, OK 74017-7832
918-341-5711
candi.czapansky@oscn.net

Karen Parish
Texas County Courthouse
319 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 1081
Guymon, OK 73942-1081
580-338-3819
karen.parish@oscn.net

 
       
 

Sharon Post
Seminole County Courthouse
120 S. Wewoka Avenue
Wewoka, OK 74884-2638
405-257-6236
(fax) 405-257-2631
sharon.post@oscn.net

Watha Shanks
Tillman County Courthouse
P.O. Box 116
Frederick, OK 73542-0116
580-335-3023
(fax) 580-335-7135 (Sheriff)
watha.shanks@oscn.net

 
       
 

Bernell Edwards
Sequoyah County Courthouse
120 E. Chickasaw Street
Sallisaw, OK 74955-4623
918-775-4411
(fax) 918-775-1223
bernell.edwards@oscn.net

Sally Howe Smith
Tulsa County Courthouse
500 S. Denver Avenue, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74103-3832 918-596-5420
(fax) 918-596-5402
sally.smith@oscn.net

 
       
 

Tena Arganbright
Washita County Courthouse
111 E. Main Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 397
Cordell, OK 73632-0397
580-832-3836
(fax) 580-832-4123
tena.arganbright@oscn.net

Sue Wells
Wagoner County Courthouse
307 E. Cherokee Street
P.O. Box 249
Wagoner, OK 74477-0249 918-485-4508
(fax) 918-485-5836 (J. Sewell)

 
       
 

Della Dunnigan
Woods County Courthouse
407 Government Street P.O. Box 924
Alva, OK 73717-0924
580-327-3119

Martha Mersch
Washington County Courthouse
420 S. Johnstone, Suite 100
Bartlesville, OK 74003-6602
918-337-2870
(fax) 918-337-2897
martha.mersch@oscn.net

 
       
 

Jenny Hopkins
Woodward County Courthouse
1600 Main Street, Suite 4
Woodward, OK 73801-3049
580-256-3413
(fax) 580-254-6807
jenny.hopkins@oscn.net

   
       
Oklahoma County |  Text-Only Site |  Privacy Policy | © 2004 Oklahoma County