Flag Photo Courtesy of PatriotIcon.org
Personnel |  O.R. Bond Release |  Conditional Bond Release |  Community Service |  Home
 

Court Services Personnel

     
Grant Billingsley GBillingsley@oklahomacounty.org
405-713-1150
Director of Court Services
 
Joy Salyards joysal@oklahomacounty.org Supervisor of Community Service
Eunice Prock cprock@oklahomacounty.org Community Service Unit
Marjorie Snow marsno@oklahomacounty.org Community Service Unit
Kay Williams kaywil@oklahomacounty.org Community Service Unit
Kala Beard cbkalbea@oklahomacounty.org O.R. Bond Unit
Brandon Cook BCook@oklahomacounty.org O.R. Bond Unit
Erin Simpson esimpson@oklahomacounty.org Conditional Bond Unit
Charles Hunt sochahun@oklahomacounty.org Conditional Bond Unit
Cathy Taylor CTaylor@oklahomacounty.org Conditional Bond Unit
Robin Wright RWright@oklahomacounty.org Conditional Bond Unit
Collin Satterwhite CSatterwhite@oklahomacounty.org Administrative Assistant
 
Oklahoma County  Text-Only Site  Privacy Policy | © 2004 Oklahoma County
Investor's Capitol Building | 217 N. Harvey, Suite 500 |  Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone (405) 713-1152 | Fax (405) 713-7137